DJFynest

22sd_spring_driver_full_banner_updated_date_0.png
Radio Dj, Entrepreneur, humanitarian, Audio Instructor,Promoter, Social media influencer and page manager

I love being a mom and wife. Family means everything to me. Doing radio over the last three plus years on Kboo has been a life changer. Learn more at: DJFynest.com

Name: 
Konah Hall

Africa-O-Ye! on 05/19/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/19/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 05/12/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/12/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 05/05/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/05/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 04/28/22

Airs at: Thu, 04/28/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 04/21/22

Airs at: Thu, 04/21/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 04/14/22

Airs at: Thu, 04/14/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 04/07/22

Airs at: Thu, 04/07/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 03/31/22

Airs at: Thu, 03/31/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 03/24/22

Airs at: Thu, 03/24/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 03/17/22

Airs at: Thu, 03/17/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!