Don Jacobson

Authored by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Co-Host of Africa-O-Ye! and the host of Movin' On

Name: 
Don Jacobson

Movin' On on 02/03/23

Airs at: Fri, 02/03/2023 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 01/27/23

Airs at: Fri, 01/27/2023 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 01/20/23

Airs at: Fri, 01/20/2023 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 01/13/23

Airs at: Fri, 01/13/2023 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 01/06/23

Airs at: Fri, 01/06/2023 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 12/30/22

Airs at: Fri, 12/30/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 12/23/22

Airs at: Fri, 12/23/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 12/16/22

Airs at: Fri, 12/16/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 12/09/22

Airs at: Fri, 12/09/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 12/02/22

Airs at: Fri, 12/02/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On