Gordon Euler

22sd_spring_driver_full_banner_updated_date_0.png
Authored by: 
Hosted by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Host of folk Esspreso and Co-Host of Rise when the Rooster Crows

Name: 
Gordon Euler

Folk Espresso on 05/23/22

Airs at: Mon, 05/23/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Rise When the Rooster Crows on 05/19/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/19/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Folk Espresso on 05/16/22

Airs at: Mon, 05/16/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Rise When the Rooster Crows on 05/12/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/12/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Rise When the Rooster Crows on 05/05/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/05/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Folk Espresso on 05/02/22

Airs at: Mon, 05/02/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 04/25/22

Airs at: Mon, 04/25/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Rise When the Rooster Crows on 04/21/22

Airs at: Thu, 04/21/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Folk Espresso on 04/18/22

Airs at: Mon, 04/18/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Rise When the Rooster Crows on 04/14/22

Airs at: Thu, 04/14/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am