Justin Auld

Strengthen local, volunteer-powered community radio by making a tax-deductible donation. kboo.fm/give

november_29_2022.png

Justin hosts the first Saturday of Music From the True Vine, on from 9am to Noon.

Name: 
Justin Auld

Music from the True Vine on 12/03/22

Airs at: Sat, 12/03/2022 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 11/26/22

Airs at: Sat, 11/26/2022 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 11/19/22

Airs at: Sat, 11/19/2022 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 11/12/22

Airs at: Sat, 11/12/2022 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 11/05/22

Airs at: Sat, 11/05/2022 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 10/29/22

Airs at: Sat, 10/29/2022 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 10/22/22

Airs at: Sat, 10/22/2022 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 10/15/22

Airs at: Sat, 10/15/2022 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 10/08/22

Airs at: Sat, 10/08/2022 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 10/01/22

Airs at: Sat, 10/01/2022 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine