Kate McCourt

Authored by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Co-Host of Life During Wartime

Name: 
Kate McCourt

Life During Wartime: History on the Airwaves

Airs at: Wed, 03/17/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 03/18/2021 at 5:30am
  Join the current Life During Wartime hosts,  Erin Yanke, Matt C. and The Wolfman as we celebrate 26 years on the air! We'll visit with former DJs Fred the Barber, Cissie, Matty, Colin, Ian, and Kate, who did the live sound for over 10 years!  We'll reminisce about the g... Read more

Life During Wartime on 12/11/19

Airs at: Wed, 12/11/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 12/12/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 10/16/19

Airs at: Wed, 10/16/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 10/17/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 10/02/19

Airs at: Wed, 10/02/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 10/03/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 09/18/19

Airs at: Wed, 09/18/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 09/19/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 09/04/19

Airs at: Wed, 09/04/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 09/05/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 08/21/19

Airs at: Wed, 08/21/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 08/22/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 08/07/19

Airs at: Wed, 08/07/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 08/08/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 07/24/19

Airs at: Wed, 07/24/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 07/25/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 07/10/19

Airs at: Wed, 07/10/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 07/11/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime