Liz Schwartz

web_1678x281_02.png

The KBOO Studio is back open! Reach out to us to make an appointment 

Call our office at (503)231-8032 or email your staff contact person@kboo.org

Authored by: 
Hosted by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Host of Portland Jewish Hour

Name: 
Liz Schwartz

Portland Jewish Hour on 03/26/23

Airs at: Sun, 03/26/2023 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour on 03/19/23

Airs at: Sun, 03/19/2023 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour

Airs at: Sun, 03/12/2023 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour
Celebrating International Women's Month and new music from Michael Alpert Read more

Portland Jewish Hour on 03/05/23

Airs at: Sun, 03/05/2023 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour on 02/26/23

Airs at: Sun, 02/26/2023 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour

Airs at: Sun, 02/19/2023 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour
Live in-studio performance by local singer/songwriter Beth' Hamon, featuring music from her latest album, On the 45th Parallel. Read more

Portland Jewish Hour on 02/12/23

Airs at: Sun, 02/12/2023 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour on 02/05/23

Airs at: Sun, 02/05/2023 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour

Airs at: Sun, 01/29/2023 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour
Music for Tu b'Shevat Read more

Portland Jewish Hour on 01/22/23

Airs at: Sun, 01/22/2023 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour