Rich

22sd_spring_driver_full_banner_updated_date_0.png
Authored by: 
Rich
Produced for (Program name): 

Co-Host of A Differnet Nature and Host of Radio Lost and Found

Name: 
Rich

Radio Lost & Found for 05/12/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/12/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 05/13/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found coming from my home studio. Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 04/14/22

Airs at: Thu, 04/14/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 04/15/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found from my house to yours, delivered in a discreet, plain wrapper. Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 03/24/22

Airs at: Thu, 03/24/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 03/25/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Yet another live episode of Radio Lost & Found from my home studio to your radiola. Will the wonders ever cease? Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 03/10/22

Airs at: Thu, 03/10/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 03/11/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
A very special No Frills, All Thrills membership drive show is in all actuality loaded with BOTH frills AND thrills - at no additional charge to you, dear listener. I hope this show will compell you to either become a KBOO member for the first time or - if you're already a... Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 01/27/22

Airs at: Thu, 01/27/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 01/28/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found, coming from my home studio to your Magnavox Console Stereo Hi-Fi. Won't you join me? Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 01/13/22

Airs at: Thu, 01/13/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 01/14/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
New Year and new episode of Radio Lost & Found. Hope you can tune in! Read more

A Very Radio Lost & Found Ecchsmas Eve Eve Special

Airs at: Thu, 12/23/2021 at 10:00pm - Fri, 12/24/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Wouldn't you know it? Christmas Eve eve falls right on my show! What better time to play some of Western civilizations most vile art form, Christmas music! Join Rich L. in the purgative power of preemptive awfulness that is so-called Yuletide music during our Winter drive.... Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 12/09/21

Airs at: Thu, 12/09/2021 at 10:00pm - Fri, 12/10/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Join Radio Lost & Found for an end-of-year Membership Drive special. Read more

A Different Nature for 11/29/21

Airs at: Mon, 11/29/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature
This week on A Different Nature, the ambient soundscapes of Portland artist Daniel Menche and Italian musician Marta Zapparoli. Daniel Menche: [Wikipedia] (born December 4, 1969) is an American experimental musician and multidisciplinary artist from Portland, Oregon. Since... Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 11/25/21

Airs at: Thu, 11/25/2021 at 10:00pm - Fri, 11/26/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
A very Radio Lost & Found Thanksgiving. Lots to be thankful for. I'll also be playing some TOTALLY NEW FIRESIGN THEATRE and more! Hope you can tune in! Read more