Wayne Johnson

wbf_web_banner-01.png

Authored by: 
Wayne and Kathy image
Hosted by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Host of Swing 'n' Country

Name: 
Wayne Johnson

Swing 'n' Country on 07/02/22

Airs at: Sat, 07/02/2022 at 6:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Swing 'n' Country

Pastures Of Plenty

Airs at: Wed, 06/29/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty
Wayne invites Steve Smith to guest host the entire Pastures Of Plenty program. Read more

Swing 'n' Country on 06/25/22

Airs at: Sat, 06/25/2022 at 6:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Swing 'n' Country

Pastures of Plenty on 06/22/22

Airs at: Wed, 06/22/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 06/15/22

Airs at: Wed, 06/15/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Swing 'n' Country with Wayne & Kathy

Airs at: Sat, 06/11/2022 at 6:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Swing 'n' Country
A  mix of country, alternative country, western, western swing, rockabilly, bluegrass & Americana music. Read more

Swing 'n' Country on 06/04/22

Airs at: Sat, 06/04/2022 at 6:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Swing 'n' Country

Pastures of Plenty on 05/18/22

Airs at: Wed, 05/18/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Swing 'n' Country with Wayne & Kathy

Airs at: Sat, 05/14/2022 at 6:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Swing 'n' Country
This Saturday's program will feature themed sets centered on travel, planes, trains, states, cities and the radio. For the remainder of the show we'll focus on Tex Mex or Tejano artists in anticipation of the Portland FolkMusic Society's May 21 concert featuring The Texica... Read more

Swing 'n' Country on 05/07/22

Airs at: Sat, 05/07/2022 at 6:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Swing 'n' Country