Zeloszelos Marchandt

Authored by: 
Charity Marchandt
Produced for (Program name): 
News Director
Oversees the volunteer-produced KBOO Evening News, Monday to Thursday 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm, and Friday 5:00 - 5:30 pm
Name: 
Zeloszelos Marchandt

QTPOC Talk on 01/15/19

Airs at: Tue, 01/15/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for QTPOC Talk
Download audio file

Evening News on 08/10/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/10/2018 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 08/09/18

Airs at: Thu, 08/09/2018 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 08/08/18

Airs at: Wed, 08/08/2018 at 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 08/07/18

Airs at: Tue, 08/07/2018 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 08/06/18

Airs at: Mon, 08/06/2018 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 08/03/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/03/2018 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 08/02/18

Airs at: Thu, 08/02/2018 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 08/01/18

Airs at: Wed, 08/01/2018 at 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 07/31/18

Airs at: Tue, 07/31/2018 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file