Board of Directors


Ruban Lawrence

Executive Committee

Station Manager Support Team

Vice President Danielle Parks

Executive Committee

Station Manager Support Team

Personnel & Governance Committee

Treasurer Rueben Demling

Finance Committee

Secretary Kathryn Garcia

Nominating Committee

Board Member Shaheed Haamid

Program Advisory Committee

Board Member Nick Devlin

Nominating Committee

Engineering Committee

Board Member Marvin Raines

Events/Development Committee

(Bold committee names indicate who is the board liaison to the committee.)


KBOO Board Meeting Minutes

Click below for the KBOO Board Meeting minutes, sorted by year:



2019 Board Meeting Minutes

Please see below for the 2019 Board Meeting Minutes