Spiritual

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Who Goes There? with Lady Voltaire

Airs at: Thu, 07/11/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Who Goes There? with Lady Voltaire

Airs at: Thu, 07/04/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Who Goes There? with Lady Voltaire

"Who Goes There? with Lady Voltaire" is a weekly music revue that aims to expand sonic horizons, unravel convoluted cochlea and expose listeners to sounds new and old from around the corner and around the globe— from pulsing icelandic electropop to microtonal ghanian freak ... Read more

Gurdjieff: Harmonium Improvisations 1948-1949

Airs at: Mon, 04/15/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

James and Al's Showdown

Airs at: Tue, 03/12/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Orchestral Manoeuvres With Dexter

Airs at: Tue, 02/27/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Double Feature starring Edward G. Robinson and Jack Webb

Airs at: Mon, 02/19/2024 at 11:00pm - Tue, 02/20/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for Gremlin Time
Edward G Robinson stars in and adaptation of aCornel Woolrich story, The Night Has A Thousand Eyes. Plus Jack Webb in an episode of the rare series Pete Kelly's Blues. Read more

Gerardo Calderón: Artesano de la Música

Airs at: Fri, 01/26/2024 at 10:00pm - Sat, 01/27/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta
Programa dedicado a nuestro querido amigo Gerardo Calderón  Read more

Heriberto Montes de Oca: Caballero Águla; Morphosis in Blue

Airs at: Fri, 01/12/2024 at 10:00pm - Sat, 01/13/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Late January Sounds Unsound

Airs at: Sun, 01/28/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New releases of new music Read more