Breakbeat

The Last Hour

Produced for The Last Hour
The Last Hour can pop up anytime, and you'll never really see the last hour coming at you until it just plain rocks your socks off. Now you are lying safely in bed and you say. "Hmm. It was an ok day today, and it was a long one so I'll just lay down here and check out the ... Read more

BTTE Episode 295: On The Shelf

Airs at: Sun, 03/07/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

Tecnopal, Short Wave, Dean Style.

Airs at: Fri, 01/22/2021 at 10:00pm - Sat, 01/23/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta
El grupo Tecnopal, Short Wave de San Luis Potosí y Dean Style. Read more

Fearless Frequency for 12/28/20

Airs at: Mon, 12/28/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency
Rich of Radio Lost & Found subs for Fearless Frequency, doing his best to play an eclectic mix, but loses out to a robot DJ in the final hour, who insists of playing lots of mashups until the human DJs take over again. Read more

Decada 2, Los Agentes Secretos

Airs at: Fri, 11/27/2020 at 10:00pm - Sat, 11/28/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Illy Bleeding y los Robotes Trucosos, Cita y sus Muñecas Rotas, The Dragulas vs La Araña

Airs at: Fri, 09/25/2020 at 10:00pm - Sat, 09/26/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

BTTE Episode 287: Dreamtime

Airs at: Sun, 09/20/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Episode 283: Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night

Airs at: Sun, 05/03/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

Makirush, LLT, Carlo, Rebeld'd Punk, Metal Mexicano, Sub Lux

Airs at: Fri, 04/24/2020 at 10:00pm - Sat, 04/25/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta
   Menonite rock Makirush with the album Babushka, LLT with Ficción Remixes, Carlo with Toma lo que Quieras, Mexican Heavy Metal and Portland's Sub-Lux. Read more

Melting Pot with sub host Yorik Jones

Airs at: Tue, 02/18/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for The Melting Pot
Yorik Jones sub hosts this week's "Melting Pot". Tune in for an apopcalyptic tour of "World Beat", plus a special audio tribute to some of my personal Black American heroes in honor of Black History Month. Plus it'll sound real good... Read more