Eclectic Pandemic

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 09/27/2021 at 11:00pm - 12:00am
Eclectic Pandemic
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every 4th Monday from 11:00 pm - 12:00 am

Politically correct or not. Non-judgement. Without bias. For us all. Together." Eclectic Pandemic Nobody will be left out in the rain.

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Eclectic Pandemic on 08/23/21

Airs at: Mon, 08/23/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 08/24/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Eclectic Pandemic

Angels With Broken Wings

Airs at: Mon, 07/26/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 07/27/2021 at 12:00am
Angels With Broken Wings  The problem we are seeing today is that 20% of inmates in jails and prisons suffer from mental illness. This means there are 386,000 inmates with serious mental illness in jails and prisons. Scientific studies show consistently, that art therapy h... Read more

Bike Trail...Right?

Airs at: Mon, 06/28/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 06/29/2021 at 12:00am
“We want them gone, but only if it’s to a better place." Read more

FALL SILENT/RISE TOGETHER

Airs at: Sun, 06/20/2021 at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Eclectic Pandemic
Features Lamont Hamlet requesting a sample.  features A short (spoken word (sing) bit with lyrics and vox by Lamont Hamlet and music by Thomas James.      Juneteenth Love! Read more

Hour Of The Dead (Metal TLH 1)

Airs at: Fri, 06/18/2021 at 10:00pm - Sat, 06/19/2021 at 12:00am
"Hour Of The Dead" features many bands from up and down the I5 corridor. Some Retired but not forgot from the past. Others rocking steady today. Gaytheist, Mercy Ties Curlupanddie, Playing Enemy, Harkonen, Botch, Russian Circles, Between The Buried And Me, Animals As Leader... Read more

Original Lost Hour Soundtrack.

Airs at: Sat, 05/29/2021 at 10:00pm - Sun, 05/30/2021 at 12:00am
The Last Hour has been approved by The Boo Program director!  as a “pop up program” ! That means as much quality mixing that I can get away with will be aired!! But your ears never spared.  This first program is an onslaught of non stop electronic madness, softness, sadness,... Read more

Eclectic Pandemic on 05/24/21

Airs at: Mon, 05/24/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 05/25/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Eclectic Pandemic

The Anti Files (In The Case Of The Park Block Dear)

Airs at: Mon, 05/24/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 05/25/2021 at 12:15am
Produced for Eclectic Pandemic
Houseless people helping each other when the city won't. After conducting a 2 day arrangement to get to know the Community of this partticular collective and overcoming anxieties behind a topic that can be considered controversial and destructive. The vision behind PDXHRC (... Read more

eclecticpandemic Featuring Chris Gavazza (Multi Instrumental Musician PDX)

Airs at: Mon, 04/26/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 04/27/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Eclectic Pandemic
Join Chris and Thomas (ep) as they show the light at the end of the tunnel discussing together programs and services that they themselves utilized in search of a better life. With self care being important, they also discuss activities and fun without the use of mind alter... Read more

Eclectic Pandemic on 03/22/21

Airs at: Mon, 03/22/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 03/23/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Eclectic Pandemic