Punk

wbf_web_banner-01.png

Ford Proco: Fragmentos de Ocio; En el Hocico del Cerdo

Airs at: Fri, 06/24/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 06/25/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Radio Lost and Found on 06/23/22

Airs at: Thu, 06/23/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 06/24/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Coming to you live from the Larch Mt. Absurditorium! I played a good chunk of Firesign Theatre's brand spankin' new release Fools In Space, some weird old sounds mixed live in my studio, a brief tribute of sorts to the recently departed Goblin founding member and guitarist ... Read more

Portland Jewish Hour

Airs at: Sun, 06/19/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour
It's our Pride Show, featuring LGBTQI Jewish artists from near and far. Also a special song for Juneteenth, and a shout out to all our Jewish Dads. Read more

A Walk in the Light

Airs at: Wed, 06/29/2022 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Spark Plug
Debut in the last days of June '22! Kicking off with a kaleidoscope of styles from artists in the LGBTQ+ family.  Read more

Radio Lost and Found on 06/09/22

Airs at: Thu, 06/09/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 06/10/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another new live show coming right out of my Larch Mountain Absurditorium. For some technical reason, my stream didn't make it to the station until about three minutes in but then everything was fine. I played a bunch of New Wave 7" records for the better part of an hour an... Read more

late June 2022 Sounds Unsound

Airs at: Sun, 06/26/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
description will be added later. Read more

Sounds Unsound

Airs at: Sun, 06/12/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
Mostly new releases.  Read more

Oil For Kisses #19 - Outsider Metal!

Airs at: Sat, 06/04/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Oil For Kisses
OFK 19 focuses on Outsider Metal over the past 3.5 decades, from living legends Voivod to newer blood like Lugubrum, Reveal and Oranssi Pazuzu. Not always necessarily weird but certainly always unique, creative and hard to force into a box, tune in for an in-depth explorati... Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 05/26/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/26/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 05/27/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live, rolicking episode of Radio Lost and Found. A membership drive edition, no less. Read more

Helicon, Loch Ness, L.A.P.M.: Sick Souls

Airs at: Fri, 05/13/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 05/14/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta