Live Performance

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Cuero y Metal (DEMO); Sin; Loba

Airs at: Fri, 11/10/2023 at 10:00pm - Sat, 11/11/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

80 Times Round The Seasons

Airs at: Tue, 11/07/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

As Autumn Leaves Begin To Fall

Airs at: Mon, 10/09/2023 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for The Monday Sampler
Another session of the Monday Sampler. From a surprise start with Music From the True Vine to a Mess of Blues today's show presents a wide mix of music for a Monday afternoon. Read more

Radio Lost & Found With Live Guest The Restaurant Hot Sauce!

Airs at: Thu, 09/28/2023 at 10:00pm - Fri, 09/29/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Tonight I’m joined live in the studio by The Restaurant Hot Sauce, aka Eric Killkenny, performing live and telling us about the upcoming 24 hour Louie Louie marathon early next month. Lots of mayhem expected as H:Ohm Studios welcomes its first ever live guest. YOW! ARCHIV... Read more

From Genesis To ...

Airs at: Tue, 09/26/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Avándaro 11 de septiembre de 1971

Airs at: Fri, 09/22/2023 at 10:00pm - Sat, 09/23/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Cossa Nostra, Los Monjes: En Vivo en el Politécnico

Airs at: Fri, 08/25/2023 at 10:00pm - Sat, 08/26/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Aristeo: Grabaciones nunca transmitidas: Peldaños 1984, en Vivo en el Tec, la Plaza de Toros y el Teatro Cuahutémoc de Nogales y La Danza y La Lluvia

Airs at: Fri, 08/11/2023 at 10:00pm - Sat, 08/12/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta
Nuevas grabaciones encontradas y otras nunca transmitidas con Fernando Ochoa en la batería y otras con Heriberto Montes de Oca en la guitarra eléctrica, así como una del grupo Estímulo en La Plaza de Toros de Nogales Sonora abriéndole a los Dug Dug’s; una nueva descubierta ... Read more

Open The Door(s) PT 1

Airs at: Tue, 08/01/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party