Life During Wartime

It's KBOO's Fall membership drive! Please donate today.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 10/27/2021 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

WEDNESDAY (BI - WEEKLY) 10PM-12AM

Life During Wartime is Portland, Oregon's premier Punk radio show. Beginning as a late night scene report in 1995, Life During Wartime keeps all the best of current and classic Punk records in rotation. The show also provides space for on air live performances by Punk bands from around the globe and radicalized thinkers providing information to the community.

Click here to subscribe to the podcast and listen in on exclusive interviews previously aired on the show.

WE WANT YOUR RECORDS!!!

Send them to:

Life During Wartime /PO BOX 1113 / Portland, OR / 97207-1113

 

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Life During Wartime on 10/13/21

Airs at: Wed, 10/13/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 10/14/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 09/29/21

Airs at: Wed, 09/29/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 09/30/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 09/15/21

Airs at: Wed, 09/15/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 09/16/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 09/01/21

Airs at: Wed, 09/01/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 09/02/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime

Airs at: Wed, 08/18/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 08/19/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime
Tonight's show features Janie B and Rose Lewis, as well as Foat & Wolfman, Erin Yanke, and MattC. Read more

Life During Wartime on 08/04/21

Airs at: Wed, 08/04/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 08/05/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 07/21/21

Airs at: Wed, 07/21/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 07/22/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 07/07/21

Airs at: Wed, 07/07/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 07/08/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

ANDY PLACE AND THE COOLHEADS: THE INTERVIEW

Airs at: Wed, 06/23/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 06/24/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime
Matt C interviews Andy Place and the Coolheads about their new LP, In a Confusing Futuristic Bar. Greg Nosebeers makes a guest DJ appearance! Read more

BOOTLICKER: THE INTERVIEW

Airs at: Wed, 06/09/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 06/10/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime
    On this episode of Life During Wartime, Rose Lewis spins up a sweet summertime session. Foat Dawg raids the airwaves. Wolfman interviews Canadian Hardcore punk band, Bootlicker, about their upcoming LP release on Static Shock and Neon Taste Records. Matt C plays all t... Read more