The Abe and Joe Talk Radio Show

Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 06/02/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Call-in Talk Radio

 

Every Tuesday from 8:00am to 9:00am.

 

Call-in talk radio covering politics, history, and the state of the zeitgeist, with a liberal dose of listener comments.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Abe and Joe Talk Radio Show on 05/26/20

Airs at: Tue, 05/26/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Download audio file

L'état, c'est moi

Airs at: Tue, 05/19/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
As plague sweeps the land, the president continues his relentless elimination of all governmental oversight. Meanwhile, a glimmer of hope for a coronavirus vaccine. Abe and Joe take your calls. Read more

The Abe and Joe Talk Radio Show on 05/12/20

Airs at: Tue, 05/12/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Download audio file

Fever dreams

Airs at: Tue, 05/05/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
A White House document obtained by the NY Times predicts 3,000 COVID-19 deaths per day by June 1. Meanwhile, several states are getting about the business of exposing their citizens to infection. Abe and Joe take your calls. Read more

The soft re-open

Airs at: Tue, 04/28/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
As COVID-19 stalks the land, several states are cautiously considering "re-opening" in limited ways. In related news, the president advises that you drink Lysol. Abe and Joe take your calls. Read more

The Abe and Joe Talk Radio Show on 04/21/20

Airs at: Tue, 04/21/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Download audio file

Socially distant

Airs at: Tue, 04/14/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Abe and Joe are back! On this week's show, we take a moment to address listener feedback. Then, your calls and an a discussion about America's flirtation with authoritarianism.  Read more

The Abe and Joe Talk Radio Show on 04/07/20

Airs at: Tue, 04/07/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Download audio file

The Abe and Joe Talk Radio Show on 03/31/20

Airs at: Tue, 03/31/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Download audio file

The Abe and Joe Talk Radio Show on 03/24/20

Airs at: Tue, 03/24/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Download audio file