Armando Puentes

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 03/24/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday from 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM.

Playing the best in Tejano/Conjunto music and public affairs pertaining to the Latino community.

 A little bit of funky Tejano mixed in with some traditional Conjunto as well as Mariachi music.  Offering some public affairs/issues pertaining to the Latino community

Topic tags: 
Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Armando Puentes on 03/17/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/17/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 03/10/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/10/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 03/03/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/03/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 02/24/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/24/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 02/17/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/17/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 02/10/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/10/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 02/03/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/03/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 01/27/19

Airs at: Sun, 01/27/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 01/20/19

Airs at: Sun, 01/20/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 01/13/19

Airs at: Sun, 01/13/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes