Armando Puentes

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 01/27/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday from 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM.

Playing the best in Tejano/Conjunto music and public affairs pertaining to the Latino community.

 A little bit of funky Tejano mixed in with some traditional Conjunto as well as Mariachi music.  Offering some public affairs/issues pertaining to the Latino community

Topic tags: 
Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Armando Puentes on 01/20/19

Airs at: Sun, 01/20/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 01/13/19

Airs at: Sun, 01/13/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 01/06/19

Airs at: Sun, 01/06/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 12/30/18

Airs at: Sun, 12/30/2018 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 12/23/18

Airs at: Sun, 12/23/2018 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 12/16/18

Airs at: Sun, 12/16/2018 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 12/09/18

Airs at: Sun, 12/09/2018 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 12/02/18

Airs at: Sun, 12/02/2018 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 11/25/18

Airs at: Sun, 11/25/2018 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 11/18/18

Airs at: Sun, 11/18/2018 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes