Blues Junction

atnf_24_1678_x_281.png

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 03/02/2024 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Produced for (Program name): 

Every Saturday from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM.

 

Urban and country blues with R&B, soul, jazz, zydeco and classic rock.     

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Blues Junction on 02/24/24

Airs at: Sat, 02/24/2024 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 02/17/24

Airs at: Sat, 02/17/2024 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 02/10/24

Airs at: Sat, 02/10/2024 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 02/03/24

Airs at: Sat, 02/03/2024 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 01/27/24

Airs at: Sat, 01/27/2024 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 01/20/24

Airs at: Sat, 01/20/2024 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 01/13/24

Airs at: Sat, 01/13/2024 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 01/06/24

Airs at: Sat, 01/06/2024 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 12/30/23

Airs at: Sat, 12/30/2023 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 12/23/23

Airs at: Sat, 12/23/2023 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction