Ditch Digger

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 07/31/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

Desperate RPMs For Desperate People

An eclectic slum of garage, R&B, doo wop, soul, punk...

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Ditch Digger on 07/17/19

Airs at: Wed, 07/17/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 07/03/19

Airs at: Wed, 07/03/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

An interview with JOHN DOE about his new book, and a bunch of LA punk

Airs at: Wed, 06/05/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger
Marcel interviews John Doe about his new book with Tom DeSavia More Fun in the New World: The Unmaking and Legacy of LA Punk. John Doe will be at music millenium on June 11th Read more

Ditch Digger May 22nd 2019

Airs at: Wed, 05/22/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger
  Music makes life worth living Read more

Ditch digger

Airs at: Wed, 05/08/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 04/24/19

Airs at: Wed, 04/24/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 04/10/19

Airs at: Wed, 04/10/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 03/27/19

Airs at: Wed, 03/27/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 03/13/19

Airs at: Wed, 03/13/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 02/27/19

Airs at: Wed, 02/27/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger