Ditch Digger

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 11/20/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

Desperate RPMs For Desperate People

An eclectic slum of garage, R&B, doo wop, soul, punk...

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Ditch Digger on 11/06/19

Airs at: Wed, 11/06/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Live in Studio: DRESS FORMS

Airs at: Wed, 10/23/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger
Portland's synth punk heroes DRESS FORMS will be playing live! also, Marcel kills it with records! Read more

Ditch Digger on 10/09/19

Airs at: Wed, 10/09/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 09/25/19

Airs at: Wed, 09/25/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 09/11/19

Airs at: Wed, 09/11/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 08/28/19

Airs at: Wed, 08/28/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 08/14/19

Airs at: Wed, 08/14/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 07/31/19

Airs at: Wed, 07/31/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 07/17/19

Airs at: Wed, 07/17/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 07/03/19

Airs at: Wed, 07/03/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger