Ditch Digger

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 01/26/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

Desperate RPMs For Desperate People

An eclectic slum of garage, R&B, doo wop, soul, punk...

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Ditch Digger on 01/12/22

Airs at: Wed, 01/12/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 12/29/21

Airs at: Wed, 12/29/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 12/15/21

Airs at: Wed, 12/15/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 12/01/21

Airs at: Wed, 12/01/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 11/17/21

Airs at: Wed, 11/17/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 11/03/21

Airs at: Wed, 11/03/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 10/20/21

Airs at: Wed, 10/20/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 10/06/21

Airs at: Wed, 10/06/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 09/22/21

Airs at: Wed, 09/22/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 09/08/21

Airs at: Wed, 09/08/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger