Domingos para Recordar

Give to our year-end campaign!

medium_donatetoday_0.png

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 12/04/2022 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Airs at: Sun, 12/11/2022 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Airs at: Sun, 12/18/2022 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Latin

Todos los domingos de 17:00 PM hasta que 18:30 PM.

 

Every Sunday from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM.

 

 

Gracias por escuchar y ya lo saben, a gozar de la vida que recordando es volver a vivir.

Thank you for listening and you already know, remember to enjoy life because then you remember how to live. 

Las noticias que a veces no se escuchan en otras partes, y en cuanto a economia, les voy a decir como ahorrar un poco de algun modo.

The news that you don't often hear in other places, especially in this economy, we will tell you how to save a little in some way. 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Domingos para Recordar on 11/20/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/20/2022 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 11/13/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/13/2022 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 11/06/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/06/2022 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 10/30/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/30/2022 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 10/23/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/23/2022 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 10/16/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/16/2022 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 10/09/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/09/2022 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 10/02/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/02/2022 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 09/25/22

Airs at: Sun, 09/25/2022 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 09/18/22

Airs at: Sun, 09/18/2022 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar