Domingos para Recordar

It's KBOO's Holiday Membership Drive!
Our holiday membership drive has ended but you can still join online!


Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 12/15/2019 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Latin

Todos los domingos de 17:00 PM hasta que 18:30 PM.

 

Every Sunday from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM.

 

 

Gracias por escuchar y ya lo saben, a gozar de la vida que recordando es volver a vivir.

Thank you for listening and you already know, remember to enjoy life because then you remember how to live. 

Las noticias que a veces no se escuchan en otras partes, y en cuanto a economia, les voy a decir como ahorrar un poco de algun modo.

The news that you don't often hear in other places, especially in this economy, we will tell you how to save a little in some way. 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Domingos para Recordar on 12/08/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/08/2019 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 12/01/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/01/2019 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 11/24/19

Airs at: Sun, 11/24/2019 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 11/17/19

Airs at: Sun, 11/17/2019 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 11/10/19

Airs at: Sun, 11/10/2019 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 11/03/19

Airs at: Sun, 11/03/2019 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 10/27/19

Airs at: Sun, 10/27/2019 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos Para Recordar 10/20/19

Airs at: Sun, 10/20/2019 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 04/28/19

Airs at: Sun, 04/28/2019 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 04/21/19

Airs at: Sun, 04/21/2019 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar