Evening News

It's KBOO's Holiday Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online.

$8291 of $30,500 as of 11:30 am on Dec. 13th, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 12/14/2018 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Monday through Thursday from 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM, and Friday 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM.

Non-corporate, volunteer-powered, local, national, and international news 

It's the non-corporate, volunteer-powered news you won't hear on commercial media. Call 503-231-8032 x203 or e-mail: newsdirector [at] kboo.org to learn how you can help report, produce, anchor, write and edit news at KBOO.


Click here to find out more about getting involved in the Evening News team.

KBOO News Director's Blog

 

             

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Evening News on 12/13/18

Airs at: Thu, 12/13/2018 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 12/12/18

Airs at: Wed, 12/12/2018 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 12/11/18

Airs at: Tue, 12/11/2018 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 12/10/18

Airs at: Mon, 12/10/2018 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 12/07/18

Airs at: Fri, 12/07/2018 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 12/06/18

Airs at: Thu, 12/06/2018 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 12/05/18

Airs at: Wed, 12/05/2018 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 12/04/18

Airs at: Tue, 12/04/2018 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 12/03/18

Airs at: Mon, 12/03/2018 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 11/30/18

Airs at: Fri, 11/30/2018 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file