Keeping It Real, with Lisa Loving

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 07/25/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Produced for (Program name): 

 

A one-hour morning weekly show, Thursdays at 8:00am

Journalist Lisa Loving brings grassroots activists on the air to talk about local issues -- and what YOU can do to plug into community movements, now. 
 

 

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Keeping It Real, with Lisa Loving on 07/18/24

Airs at: Thu, 07/18/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am

Keeping It Real, with Lisa Loving on 07/11/24

Airs at: Thu, 07/11/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am

Keeping It Real, with Lisa Loving on 07/04/24

Airs at: Thu, 07/04/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am

Keeping It Real, with Lisa Loving on 06/27/24

Airs at: Thu, 06/27/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Download audio file

Keeping It Real, with Lisa Loving on 06/20/24

Airs at: Thu, 06/20/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am

Keeping It Real, with Lisa Loving on 06/13/24

Airs at: Thu, 06/13/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am

Keeping It Real, with Lisa Loving on 06/06/24

Airs at: Thu, 06/06/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am

Keeping It Real, with Lisa Loving on 05/30/24

Airs at: Thu, 05/30/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am

Keeping It Real, with Lisa Loving on 05/23/24

Airs at: Thu, 05/23/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am

Keeping It Real, with Lisa Loving on 05/16/24

Airs at: Thu, 05/16/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am