The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

web_1678x281_02.png

The KBOO Studio is back open! Reach out to us to make an appointment 

Call our office at (503)231-8032 or email your staff contact person@kboo.org

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 04/01/2023 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

Every Saturday from 2:00pm to 5:00pm.

Post modern representations of improvisation, across dramatic modes, and re-imagined spaces of diverse music genre. Hosted by The Motif, aka Yugen Kelsaw.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/25/23

Airs at: Sat, 03/25/2023 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/18/23

Airs at: Sat, 03/18/2023 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/11/23

Airs at: Sat, 03/11/2023 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/04/23

Airs at: Sat, 03/04/2023 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 02/25/23

Airs at: Sat, 02/25/2023 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 02/18/23

Airs at: Sat, 02/18/2023 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 02/11/23

Airs at: Sat, 02/11/2023 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 02/04/23

Airs at: Sat, 02/04/2023 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 01/28/23

Airs at: Sat, 01/28/2023 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 01/21/23

Airs at: Sat, 01/21/2023 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Comments

Yugenfardan's picture

Yugenfardan's picture