Pandæmonium

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 06/20/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Ensuing alternating Wednesday nights midnight to 3:00am.

Better to reign in Hell, than serve in Heav'n.

The mind is its own place, and in itself

Can make a heav'n of hell, a hell of heav'n.

pandaemonium@kboo.org

mastodon

bluesky

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Chapter CCLXVI

Airs at: Thu, 06/06/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CCLXV

Airs at: Thu, 05/23/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CCLXIV

Airs at: Thu, 05/09/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CCLXIII

Airs at: Thu, 04/25/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CCLXII

Airs at: Thu, 04/11/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CCLXI

Airs at: Thu, 03/28/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CCLX

Airs at: Thu, 03/14/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

The Metal March 2024: Pandæmonium

Airs at: Sat, 03/02/2024 at 12:00am - 2:00am
  When midnight hits it's time for Pandæmonium to strike! For our installment of The Metal March 2024 we've got live performances in the KBOO studios from Spill and Mazaroth! Special thanks to Zach Flanary and crew for mixing the live music. Donate now to support metal on... Read more

Chapter CCLIX

Airs at: Thu, 02/29/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CCVLIII

Airs at: Thu, 02/15/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium