Pandæmonium

Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Airs Wednesday nights midnight to 3:00am. Alternates weekly with Heavy Metal Vomit Party.

Better to reign in Hell, than serve in Heav'n.

The mind is its own place, and in itself

Can make a heav'n of hell, a hell of heav'n.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Chapter CXCII

Airs at: Thu, 06/17/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CXCI

Airs at: Thu, 06/03/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CXC

Airs at: Thu, 05/20/2021 at 12:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CLXXXIX

Airs at: Thu, 05/06/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CLXXXVIII

Airs at: Thu, 04/22/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Green anarchist black metal for Earth Day. Old roots, new shoots. Total liberation. Read more

Chapter CLXXXVII

Airs at: Thu, 04/08/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CLXXXVI

Airs at: Thu, 03/25/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Metal Marathon Postscriptæmonium

Airs at: Thu, 03/11/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
All the Pandæmonium we couldn't fit into the March 4 Metal as the Metal March marathon continues! Text "metal" to 44321 or click here to donate and support the KBOO metal community! BUY THE SHIRT HERE! Read more

The Metal March 4 KBOO!

Airs at: Wed, 03/03/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 03/04/2021 at 5:30am
March Fo(u)rth! A special benefit show for KBOO featuring 7.5 hours of brutality from your friendly neighborhood hosts of Heavy Metal Vomit Party, Oil for Kisses, The Metal Margin and Pandæmonium. Text "metal" to 44321 or click here to donate and support the KBOO metal com... Read more

Chapter CLXXXV

Airs at: Thu, 02/25/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium