Rising Up With Sonali

Support KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! You can give online or mail us a check.


Progress so far: $59,800 of $80,000

 

 

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 11/06/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Friday from 6p-7p


Rising Up with Sonali is an all-women run Radio and Television show that brings progressive news coverage rooted in gender and racial justice to a wide audience. The radio program airs on Pacifica stations KPFA and KPFK, and several affiliate stations. The television show airs on Free Speech TV (Dish Network, DirecTV, Roku) weekdays from 3-4 am PST, then, from 3-4 pm PST.

Broadcasting from Los Angeles, California, Rising Up with Sonali is made possible by Pacifica station KPFK 

www.risingupwithsonali.com

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Rising Up With Sonali on 10/16/20

Airs at: Fri, 10/16/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 10/02/20

Airs at: Fri, 10/02/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 09/18/20

Airs at: Fri, 09/18/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 08/28/20

Airs at: Fri, 08/28/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 08/21/20

Airs at: Fri, 08/21/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 07/31/20

Airs at: Fri, 07/31/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 07/24/20

Airs at: Fri, 07/24/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 07/10/20

Airs at: Fri, 07/10/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 07/03/20

Airs at: Fri, 07/03/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 06/26/20

Airs at: Fri, 06/26/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali