Rising Up With Sonali

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 04/19/2024 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Subscribe to podcast

 

Rising Up with Sonali is an all-women run Radio and Television show that brings progressive news coverage rooted in gender and racial justice to a wide audience. The radio program airs on Pacifica stations KPFA and KPFK, and several affiliate stations. The television show airs on Free Speech TV (Dish Network, DirecTV, Roku) weekdays from 3-4 am PST, then, from 3-4 pm PST.

Broadcasting from Los Angeles, California, Rising Up with Sonali is made possible by Pacifica station KPFK 

www.risingupwithsonali.com

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Rising Up With Sonali on 03/15/24

Airs at: Fri, 03/15/2024 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali
Download audio file

Rising Up With Sonali on 02/16/24

Airs at: Fri, 02/16/2024 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali
Download audio file

Rising Up With Sonali on 12/29/23

Airs at: Fri, 12/29/2023 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali
Download audio file

Rising Up With Sonali on 12/15/23

Airs at: Fri, 12/15/2023 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali
Download audio file

Rising Up With Sonali on 10/20/23

Airs at: Fri, 10/20/2023 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali
Download audio file

Rising Up With Sonali on 09/29/23

Airs at: Fri, 09/29/2023 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali
Download audio file

Rising Up With Sonali on 09/15/23

Airs at: Fri, 09/15/2023 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali
Download audio file

Rising Up With Sonali on 08/18/23

Airs at: Fri, 08/18/2023 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali
Download audio file

Rising Up With Sonali on 07/28/23

Airs at: Fri, 07/28/2023 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali
Download audio file

Rising Up With Sonali on 07/21/23

Airs at: Fri, 07/21/2023 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali
Download audio file