The Soul Connection

It's KBOO's Fall membership drive! Please donate today.


Soul Connection
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

On Every 2nd and 4th Thursday 8-10pm

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Soul Connection on 08/12/21

Airs at: Thu, 08/12/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for The Soul Connection

The Soul Connection on 07/22/21

Airs at: Thu, 07/22/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for The Soul Connection

The Soul Connection on 07/08/21

Airs at: Thu, 07/08/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for The Soul Connection

The Soul Connection on 06/24/21

Airs at: Thu, 06/24/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for The Soul Connection

The Soul Connection on 06/10/21

Airs at: Thu, 06/10/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for The Soul Connection

The Soul Connection on 05/27/21

Airs at: Thu, 05/27/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for The Soul Connection

The Soul Connection on 05/13/21

Airs at: Thu, 05/13/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for The Soul Connection

The Soul Connection on 04/22/21

Airs at: Thu, 04/22/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for The Soul Connection

The Soul Connection on 04/08/21

Airs at: Thu, 04/08/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for The Soul Connection

The Soul Connection on 03/25/21

Airs at: Thu, 03/25/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for The Soul Connection