Stories With Stella

It's KBOO's Fall membership drive! Please donate today.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 11/01/2021 at 11:00pm - 12:00am
Stories with Stella
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every 1st Monday of the Month, 11 PM - Midnight

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Stories With Stella on 10/04/21

Airs at: Mon, 10/04/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 10/05/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Stories With Stella
Download audio file

Stories With Stella on 09/06/21

Airs at: Mon, 09/06/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 09/07/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Stories With Stella

Stories With Stella on 08/02/21

Airs at: Mon, 08/02/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 08/03/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Stories With Stella
Download audio file

Stories With Stella on 07/05/21

Airs at: Mon, 07/05/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 07/06/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Stories With Stella
Download audio file

Stories With Stella on 06/07/21

Airs at: Mon, 06/07/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 06/08/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Stories With Stella
Download audio file

Stories With Stella on 05/03/21

Airs at: Mon, 05/03/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 05/04/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Stories With Stella
Download audio file

Stories With Stella on 04/05/21

Airs at: Mon, 04/05/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 04/06/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Stories With Stella
Download audio file

Stories With Stella on 03/01/21

Airs at: Mon, 03/01/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 03/02/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Stories With Stella
Download audio file
I decided to take a mental health break from talking on air this month, and created a musical journey for yall in the form of a playlist (pretend it's a mix tape I'm giving you)   Music played in this episode: Daughter of The Sun - vbnd, Katie Tupper, Justice Der (intro) ... Read more

Stories With Stella on 02/01/21

Airs at: Mon, 02/01/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 02/02/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Stories With Stella
Download audio file
I start this episode off with a poem by Heidi Priebe, and then share about the all the different types of love I have experienced and working to normalize saying "I love you," both romantically and platonically. Lemon, joins Hazel and I for the first time on air to talk abo... Read more

Stories With Stella on 01/04/21

Airs at: Mon, 01/04/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 01/05/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Stories With Stella
Download audio file
I share some reflections on how I've learned to to perceive sexwork and my own body through media such as The Vagina Monologues, The Sessions, and Tangerine, and how growing up around nudity encouraged me to have a healthy body image. Hazel and I talk about her new job in t... Read more