Tonalli

Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 02/07/2023 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Tuesday from 2:30pm to 4:00pm.

 

The Tonalli Program is a Latina/o radio talk show covering local, regional and international news with an emphasis on social, cultural, educational and political analysis.

 

Radio Tonalli es un programa Latina/o que cubre noticias locales, regionales y internacionales con un emphasis en temas y analises sociales, culturales, educativas y politica.

Los puedes mandar un e-mail a kbootonalli@yahoo.com o por facebook/radiotonalli.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Tonalli on 01/31/23

Airs at: Tue, 01/31/2023 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 01/24/23

Airs at: Tue, 01/24/2023 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 01/10/23

Airs at: Tue, 01/10/2023 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 01/03/23

Airs at: Tue, 01/03/2023 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 12/27/22

Airs at: Tue, 12/27/2022 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 12/20/22

Airs at: Tue, 12/20/2022 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 12/13/22

Airs at: Tue, 12/13/2022 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 12/06/22

Airs at: Tue, 12/06/2022 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 11/29/22

Airs at: Tue, 11/29/2022 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 11/22/22

Airs at: Tue, 11/22/2022 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli