Tonalli

Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 02/01/2022 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Tuesday from 2:30pm to 4:00pm.

 

The Tonalli Program is a Latina/o radio talk show covering local, regional and international news with an emphasis on social, cultural, educational and political analysis.

 

Radio Tonalli es un programa Latina/o que cubre noticias locales, regionales y internacionales con un emphasis en temas y analises sociales, culturales, educativas y politica.

Los puedes mandar un e-mail a kbootonalli@yahoo.com o por facebook/radiotonalli.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Tonalli on 01/25/22

Airs at: Tue, 01/25/2022 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 01/18/22

Airs at: Tue, 01/18/2022 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 01/11/22

Airs at: Tue, 01/11/2022 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 01/04/22

Airs at: Tue, 01/04/2022 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 12/28/21

Airs at: Tue, 12/28/2021 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 12/21/21

Airs at: Tue, 12/21/2021 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 12/14/21

Airs at: Tue, 12/14/2021 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 12/07/21

Airs at: Tue, 12/07/2021 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 11/30/21

Airs at: Tue, 11/30/2021 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 11/23/21

Airs at: Tue, 11/23/2021 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli