Veteran's Voice Radio Show

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 11/15/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every 3rd Friday of the month from 9:00am to 10:00am.

 

With Northwest Veterans for Peace

 

Veteran's Voice Radio Show with Northwest Veterans for Peace deals with matters of war and peace. Also deals with veterans health issues and the after effects of war.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Veteran's Voice Radio Show on 10/18/19

Airs at: Fri, 10/18/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Download audio file

Veteran's Voice Radio Show on 09/20/19

Airs at: Fri, 09/20/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Download audio file

Veteran's Voice Radio Show on 08/16/19

Airs at: Fri, 08/16/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Download audio file

Veteran's Voice Radio Show on 07/19/19

Airs at: Fri, 07/19/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Download audio file

Veteran's Voice Radio Show on 06/21/19

Airs at: Fri, 06/21/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Download audio file

Veteran's Voice Radio Show on 05/17/19

Airs at: Fri, 05/17/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Download audio file

Veteran's Voice Radio Show on 04/19/19

Airs at: Fri, 04/19/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Download audio file

Veterans Voice Radio Show 3/15/19

Airs at: Fri, 03/15/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Download audio file

Veteran's Voice Radio Show on 02/15/19

Airs at: Fri, 02/15/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Download audio file

Veteran's Voice Radio Show on 01/18/19

Airs at: Fri, 01/18/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Download audio file