80's

wbf_web_banner-01.png

Alfa Gungadin; La Banda Elástica; Nirgal: El Orfebre

Airs at: Fri, 05/27/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 05/28/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Helicon, Loch Ness, L.A.P.M.: Sick Souls

Airs at: Fri, 05/13/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 05/14/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

TWO LAST HOURS OF METAL

Airs at: Thu, 05/05/2022 at 3:00am - 5:00am
Produced for The Last Hour

BTTE Episode 311: Show One

Airs at: Sun, 05/01/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

Gerardo Quesada: Clandestinaje; Alejandro Pérez Sáez: Tiempo de Madera; Aristeo: Asalto

Airs at: Fri, 04/22/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 04/23/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

18 - A Screenwriter's Story with Gary L. Goldman

Airs at: Fri, 06/24/2022 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for The Ghost of Hollywood
  Screenwriter and Producer, Gary L. Goldman, sits down with Poxy and Ragan to revisit his work on films such as Big Trouble in Little China, Total Recall, and Minority Report. Gary discusses his early days working with Director, Louis Malle, and Producer, Larry Gordon, at... Read more

A Matter Of Public Records / Episode #25

Airs at: Sat, 04/23/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Putting this show together, really felt like how it felt when I used to make mix tapes for friends. Maybe because I revisited some old favorite songs and artists on this episode. If you're listening while reading this, I hope you enjoy the show. Read more

Skoochie's!

Airs at: Fri, 04/01/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
  Celebrating 80s dance music and youth Skoochie's closed down in 1987 but will always live in my heart   Danced my ass off there many a night thoughout my teen years   3 hours wasn't nearly enough :)         Read more

Chaotic Dischord - The Interview

Airs at: Wed, 03/30/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 03/31/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime
  Matt C and Wolfman return to the studio. Laura C spins some remote jams, and Chaotic Dischord join the show for a sit down interview. For the first time, Ransid & Ampex tell their side of the story, discuss reforming, and what lies ahead in 2022. Chaotic Dischord interv... Read more