Higher Reasoning Reggae Time

22sd_spring_driver_full_banner_updated_date_0.png

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 05/22/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Contemporary Roots Reggae Music with Dub, Lover's Rock, Ska, & some other
stuff From International Sources

(recent, brand new, & pre-releases. selections by RasDanny Fallon)

airing early Sunday mornings…
late night Saturdays? tune in!

3-6 am evry Sunday morning,

ALSO; whenever there's a 5th Saturday inna
month we begin with side project/program
More Reggae! 5th Saturday Live Reggae Session - 12 am til 3 am...

this program is all ways livicated to our brothers and sisters
locked down in the prisons and penitentiaries around di area

Jah bless / Jah Guide

* Station I.D.’s by; Jasper (unknown) late former KBOO volunteer,
Sayer (at 5 yrs, now in his 20's & grandson of longtime KBOO
associate Kate Welch), & Kabaka Pyramid (Jamaica).

listen to archived HRRT episodes also at >>> http://mixcloud.com/jahdanny

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/HigherReasoningReggaeTime/

Program status: 
Current

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 05/15/22

Airs at: Sun, 05/15/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 05/08/22

Airs at: Sun, 05/08/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 05/01/22

Airs at: Sun, 05/01/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 04/24/22

Airs at: Sun, 04/24/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 04/17/22

Airs at: Sun, 04/17/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 04/10/22

Airs at: Sun, 04/10/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 04/03/22

Airs at: Sun, 04/03/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 03/27/22

Airs at: Sun, 03/27/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 03/20/22

Airs at: Sun, 03/20/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 03/13/22

Airs at: Sun, 03/13/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am