Interspace Radio

Give to our year-end campaign!

medium_donatetoday_0.png

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 12/11/2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every 2nd Sunday from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM.

Rare Grooves, Outernational Soundscapes past or present. Interviews and occasional Live DJ Sets. 

 

Past guests: Phil Ranelin, Micheal White, Brian Auger, Miguel Atwood Ferguson, Rob-Swift, Kid Named Miles, DJ Nobody, Derf Reklaw, Dwight Tribble, Lee Fields, Wunmi, Orgone, Hot 8 Brass Band, Bernard "Pretty" Purdie, Teppo Mäkynen, Dr. Lonnie Smith, Tre Hardson, Jungle Fire, Chris Haycock(DO-Over), Carlos Nino, Cut Chemist, Whiskey Barons, Arturo Sandoval, The Polyrhythmics

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Interspace Radio on 11/13/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/13/2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Interspace Radio

Interspace Radio on 10/09/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/09/2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Interspace Radio

Interspace Radio on 09/11/22

Airs at: Sun, 09/11/2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Interspace Radio

Interspace Radio on 08/14/22

Airs at: Sun, 08/14/2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Interspace Radio

Interspace Radio on 07/10/22

Airs at: Sun, 07/10/2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Interspace Radio

Interspace Radio on 06/12/22

Airs at: Sun, 06/12/2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Interspace Radio

Interspace Radio on 05/08/22

Airs at: Sun, 05/08/2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Interspace Radio

Interspace Radio on 04/10/22

Airs at: Sun, 04/10/2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Interspace Radio

Interspace Radio on 03/13/22

Airs at: Sun, 03/13/2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Interspace Radio

Interspace Radio on 02/13/22

Airs at: Sun, 02/13/2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Interspace Radio