Italian Hour

atnf_24_1678_x_281.png

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 03/10/2024 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Flag of Italy with a note in the middle, made on a quilt.
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Sundays 9:00am to 10:00am.

Italian pop/rock/folk music including oldies from the 50's to contemporary, with occasional classical and opera music. 

This show alternates weekly.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Italian Hour on 02/25/24

Airs at: Sun, 02/25/2024 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 02/11/24

Airs at: Sun, 02/11/2024 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 01/28/24

Airs at: Sun, 01/28/2024 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 01/14/24

Airs at: Sun, 01/14/2024 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 12/31/23

Airs at: Sun, 12/31/2023 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Altri punti di vista sul Natale (other perspectives on Christmas)

Airs at: Sun, 12/17/2023 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour
    From the Modena City Ramblers to Zen Circus, I Gufi, Francesco Di Gregori, Fabrizio de Andre and more, host Paul Roland brings you a wide variety of Italian perspectives on the Christmas holiday.   Most, if not all, of the songs on the show came from here: https://... Read more

Italian Hour on 12/03/23

Airs at: Sun, 12/03/2023 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 11/19/23

Airs at: Sun, 11/19/2023 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 11/05/23

Airs at: Sun, 11/05/2023 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 10/22/23

Airs at: Sun, 10/22/2023 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour