Italian Hour

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 06/20/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Sundays 9:00am to 10:00am.

Italian pop/rock music including oldies from the 50's to contemporary, with occasional classical and opera music. 

This show alternates weekly with Back from USSR.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Italian Hour on 06/06/21

Airs at: Sun, 06/06/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 05/23/21

Airs at: Sun, 05/23/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 05/09/21

Airs at: Sun, 05/09/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 04/25/21

Airs at: Sun, 04/25/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 04/11/21

Airs at: Sun, 04/11/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 03/28/21

Airs at: Sun, 03/28/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 03/14/21

Airs at: Sun, 03/14/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour Celebrates International Women's Day on 02/28/21

Airs at: Sun, 02/28/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
In this International Women's Day Special on the Italian Hour, Andrea interviews Grazia Solazzi, founder of Scuola Italiana di Portland, and Angela Zagarella, head of the Italian department at PSU.   Read more

Italian Hour on 02/14/21

Airs at: Sun, 02/14/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 01/31/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/31/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour