La Voz Del Sabor

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 10/04/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday 3:30pm to 4:30pm.


Todo lo que concierne a la comunidad latina.

Obras de teatros, entrevistas, informaciones para la comunidad, entrevistas, todo lo que concierne a la comunidad  latina.

 

Everything that concernes the Latin community. 

News, music, general information, interviews. 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

La Voz Del Sabor on 09/27/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/27/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 09/20/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/20/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 09/13/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/13/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 09/06/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/06/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 08/30/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/30/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 08/23/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/23/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 08/16/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/16/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 08/09/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/09/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 08/02/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/02/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 07/26/20

Airs at: Sun, 07/26/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor