The Movement

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 01/30/2022 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 10:00pm to 12:00am.

 

The finest in the latest and greatest, as well as classic HipHop/Soul/Funk/Electronic/Jazz/Fusion

 

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Movement on 01/23/22

Airs at: Sun, 01/23/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 01/24/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 01/16/22

Airs at: Sun, 01/16/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 01/17/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 01/09/22

Airs at: Sun, 01/09/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 01/10/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 01/02/22

Airs at: Sun, 01/02/2022 at 10:00pm - Mon, 01/03/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 12/26/21

Airs at: Sun, 12/26/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 12/27/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 12/19/21

Airs at: Sun, 12/19/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 12/20/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 12/12/21

Airs at: Sun, 12/12/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 12/13/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 12/05/21

Airs at: Sun, 12/05/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 12/06/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 11/28/21

Airs at: Sun, 11/28/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 11/29/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 11/21/21

Airs at: Sun, 11/21/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 11/22/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement