The Movement

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 11/18/2018 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 10:00pm to 12:00am.

 

The finest in the latest and greatest, as well as classic HipHop/Soul/Funk/Electronic/Jazz/Fusion

 

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Movement on 11/11/18

Airs at: Sun, 11/11/2018 at 10:00pm - Mon, 11/12/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement
Download audio file

The Movement on 11/04/18

Airs at: Sun, 11/04/2018 at 10:00pm - Mon, 11/05/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement
Download audio file

The Movement on 10/28/18

Airs at: Sun, 10/28/2018 at 10:00pm - Mon, 10/29/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement
Download audio file

The Movement 10/21/2018

Airs at: Sun, 10/21/2018 at 10:00pm - Mon, 10/22/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 10/14/18

Airs at: Sun, 10/14/2018 at 10:00pm - Mon, 10/15/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 10/07/18

Airs at: Sun, 10/07/2018 at 10:00pm - Mon, 10/08/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 09/30/18

Airs at: Sun, 09/30/2018 at 10:00pm - Mon, 10/01/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 09/23/18

Airs at: Sun, 09/23/2018 at 10:00pm - Mon, 09/24/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 09/16/18

Airs at: Sun, 09/16/2018 at 10:00pm - Mon, 09/17/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 09/09/18

Airs at: Sun, 09/09/2018 at 10:00pm - Mon, 09/10/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement