Persian Hour Art and Music Show

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 03/24/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM.

Every first Sunday: Radio Saba - hosted by Pari Parizad

Every 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th Sunday: The Persian Hour: Persian Art and Music hosted by Bahram "Barry" Bahmanyar and DaVood Fatehi

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 03/17/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/17/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 03/10/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/10/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 03/03/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/03/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 02/24/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/24/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 02/17/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/17/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 02/10/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/10/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 02/03/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/03/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 01/27/19

Airs at: Sun, 01/27/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 01/20/19

Airs at: Sun, 01/20/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 01/13/19

Airs at: Sun, 01/13/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm