Plugged In

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 12/06/2019 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every first and third Friday from 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM.


Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.




DJ Tronic hosts the Plugged In show on KBOO the first and third Friday of each month from 10pm - 12am PST.  Tronic does a live DJ mix in the studio featuring the latest in deep house, house, techno, tech house, breaks, drum-n-bass, downtempo and more.  Tronic also has guest DJs in the studio, and we often talk about upcoming parties and club nights, and have ticket and CD giveaways on the show.

Connect with us on our facebook page.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Hobbyist of the Midwest(Chicago) Bull Velvet (PDX) Live in Studio 11.14.19

Airs at: Fri, 11/15/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 11/16/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In
Hobbyist is Holly Prindle who sings and Marc Mozga who plays guitar, drum machines, drone machines, bass and melodica. Hobbyist formed in 2013 in Chicago, Illinois, USA. The release of their self- titled debut album came that same year, along with the EP “Hobbyist in Dub”- ... Read more

Hobbyist of the Midwest(Chicago) Bull Velvet (PDX) Live in Studio 11.14.19

Airs at: Fri, 11/15/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 11/16/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In
Hobbyist is Holly Prindle who sings and Marc Mozga who plays guitar, drum machines, drone machines, bass and melodica. Hobbyist formed in 2013 in Chicago, Illinois, USA. The release of their self- titled debut album came that same year, along with the EP “Hobbyist in Dub”- ... Read more

Plugged In on 11/01/19

Airs at: Fri, 11/01/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 11/02/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 10/18/19

Airs at: Fri, 10/18/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 10/19/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 10/04/19

Airs at: Fri, 10/04/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 10/05/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 09/20/19

Airs at: Fri, 09/20/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 09/21/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 09/06/19

Airs at: Fri, 09/06/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 09/07/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Woodstock 50th Anniversary Special

Airs at: Fri, 08/16/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 08/17/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In
A fond listen back to often overlooked, underplayed and only recently released segments of the Woodstock Music & Arts Exposition, one of the first and greatest multi-day music festival/tribal gatherings ever produced by humankind, and a shining example of what we can accomp... Read more

Plugged In on 08/02/19

Airs at: Fri, 08/02/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 08/03/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Summertime Radio Party 07.19.19

Airs at: Fri, 07/19/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 07/20/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In
Sean does his usual unusual thing on the usual unusual Friday Night Radio Party. Radio party crashers to be expected. Read more