Squirrels Know

Authored by: 

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 12/25/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Ender Black - Musician, Galactic Liason, Fleet Admiral
Hosted by: 
Subscribe to podcast

Join Ender for a 2 hour New Era show, every 4th Friday, 8-10pm PST (Los Angeles, Portland), 11pm-1am EST (New York, Miami) 

 

Critical information about the new era at hand, straight from the mouth of one of the most well-informed, articulate Gen-Zers: Ender Black.  ---  The primary focus of my audio content since quarantine started back in March, is to go in depth with what I have termed The Upcoming Protocols of Galactic Interaction. --- On this show, you will find everything you need to know about the Intergalactic Federation of Sovereign Planets, or as it is colloquially known, the Galactic Federation. ---  Many names for one massive, heavenly, celestial, family oriented institution that oversees the protection of this galaxy. A GALACTIC UNION. --- All these seemingly outlandish subjects are entirely rooted in the ancient understanding by many Native American tribes and nations of the existence of star people, our star family, and how they manage all the realms beyond Earth, i.e our galaxy. --- Planet Earth is part of a magnificent galactic union that protects all life forms, first by protecting free will, then by assisting when required. --- We are a big family with the rest of the galaxy; we're not alone. We're part of a cosmic system. There is intention and intrinsic love to our existence. --- Apart from the fascinating cosmic integration of planet Earth with our galactic family, as well as the dynamics of enforcing Galactic Law, and what that will mean for the future development of our planet, you might hear some typical radio content, such as music classics, varied instrumentals, as well as beautiful flutes to raise your vibration of consciousness. Never in short of heavy electric guitars and traditional rock setups!! :) Never short of folk hearts either!!  One raga from time to time is also part of the Squirrels Know prescription. Lastly, after some good and valuable music, then Ender will delight you with his own music and more thoughts on everything of great interest. As you can tell, a diverse and different compendium of auditary feedback awaits you on this show.

Bridging the gap between 1.)Radio, 2.)HDSM (Higher Dimensional Social Media), 3.)The United States Government, 4.)Our Galactic Union, 5.)Starseeds, 6.)YouTube and 7.)The Four Leggeds.

Great fan of the ancient councils within Kogi, Zuni, Hopi and Havasupai Nations, and applaud them as most apt guides and counselors for the upcoming processes of galactic interaction, among many other heroes throughout all continents, who lead with a spirit of service, stick to their ancestral traditions, run non-profits tending to the most important things and/or do everything they can to bring light to justice.

On Squirrels Know, we will do our best to play songs that can effectively uplift the spirit and untame the mind, heightening your awareness of this moment you're alive and facilitate our mutual triumph in existence.

Hurray for Earth!! Join Ender Black as he explores with you the path that has been created to allow galactic aid, assistance, guidance and support so Earth peoples can achieve their entire potential! --- I won't sugarcoat things. This will not be an easy ride; simply because this is the first time that modern Earth nations will be confronted with a primary government in which they find themselves inside of. Not only that, you will be faced with laws that are ancient and encompass all of manifested creation. But make no mistake. We will do everything possible and impossible to bring justice to Mother Earth and provide rights to all beings, human or animal!! We can indeed reverse the massive, global, social and racial injustice, in addition to stopping the ongoing destruction of ecosystems and lifeforms!! Earth deserves the best. Idealism is key. 

Do not underestimate the power of Belief and Focus

 

The times we are living are very different and they signal the potential to start something new. The cycles of our galaxy move like clockwork. Earth will not be destroyed. We are not alone, and have never been alone. And with the aid, support and protection of our galactic allies, we will achieve the best possibilities we can imagine. 

 

 

ender_with_the_fleets.jpg

 

 

Special thanks to the KBOO Foundation and the Marla Davis Fund for making this show possible

----------------------------------------------------------

 ➔ Here I present you some interviews

----------------------------------------------------------

 

 ♛ PRE-RECORDED SHOW TO BE BROADCAST: ♛

Friday DECEMBER 25th 2020

8-10 PM PST (Los Angeles, Portland)

11PM-1AM EST (New York, Miami)

.......

 

**Friday DECEMBER 25th 2020**

6PM-8PM (Honolulu, Hawaii)

7PM-9PM (Juneau, Alaska)

10PM-12AM (Galapagos Islands, Ecuador - San Jose, Costa Rica)

11PM-1AM (Lima, Peru - Hanga Roa, Easter Island)

.......

 

**Saturday DECEMBER 26th 2020**

12AM-2AM (La Paz, Bolivia)

12:30AM-2:30AM (Newfoundland, Canada)

1AM-3AM (Nuuk, Greenland - Buenos Aires, Argentina)

3AM-5AM (Azores, Portugal)

4AM-6AM (Accra, Ghana - Reykjavik, Iceland)

5AM-7AM (Kinshasa, Congo - Paris, France)

6AM-8AM (Cairo, Egypt - Bucharest, Romania)

7AM-9AM (Addis Ababa, Ethiopia - Moscow, Russia)

7:30AM-9:30AM (Tehran, Iran)

8AM-10AM (Dubai, UA Emirates - Port Louis, Mauritius)

8:30AM-10:30AM (Kabul, Afganistan)

9AM-11AM (Tashkent, Uzbekistan - Islamabad, Pakistan)

9:30AM-11:30AM (New Delhi, India)

9:45AM-11:45AM (Kathmandu, Nepal)

10AM-12PM (Nur-Sultan, Kazahstan - Thimphu, Bhutan)

10:30AM-12:30PM (Yangon, Burma)

11AM-1PM (Bangkok, Thailand - Hanoi, Vietnam)

12PM-2PM (Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia - Beijing, China)

1PM-3PM (Tokyo, Japan - Seoul, Korea)

2PM-4PM (Moresby, Papua New Guinea)

3PM-5PM (Honiara, Solomon Islands - Melbourne, Australia)

4PM-6PM (Suva, Fiji - Anadyr, Russia)

5PM-7PM (Mc Murdo Research Station, Antarctica)

5PM-7PM (Auckland, New Zealand)

 

 

1200px-standard_time_zones_of_the_world_2012.svg_updated.jpg

.......

 

Stream on the KBOO App (available for Apple and Android) 

Also stream right on this website: go to the top and press Listen Now

All episodes of Squirrels Know live on this page. Feel free to explore! :) 

small_android-logo.pngsmall_download.png

90.7 FM Portland, 91.9 FM Hood River, 104.3 FM Corvallis/Albany​

 

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Interview with elder Nancy Red Star, Red Lake Nation

Airs at: Fri, 11/27/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Squirrels Know
On this episode I bring you a world exclusive, an interview with elder Nancy Red Star, citizen of the Red Lake Nation, Minnesota, and currently residing in the Pueblo area of Taos, New Mexico. Renowned author, researcher and filmmaker on the subject of star people and star ... Read more

Interview with elder Uqualla, Havasupai Tribe

Airs at: Fri, 10/23/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Squirrels Know
Download audio file
On this episode, I bring you an exclusive interview with elder Uqualla, a true expert on the topics we discuss on Squirrels Know. --- We will be talking about awesome and all-encompassing subjects, such as the magnificent cosmic transition we're going through on the planet,... Read more

Squirrels Know on 09/25/20

Airs at: Fri, 09/25/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Squirrels Know
On this episode, I have an exclusive interview with a successful whistleblower and student of Native American tradition, Mr. Sascamaya. For this interview, we'll keep his real name and voice secret, but for our second interview, I promise I'll be able to give you his real n... Read more

Squirrels Know on 08/28/20

Airs at: Fri, 08/28/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Squirrels Know
On this episode, I talk non-stop about what's coming for our nation and planet, in terms of galactic interactions and how that will be the most beneficial thing in our recent history. I also speak directly to President Trump, as well as the leadership of the newly created U... Read more

Squirrels Know on 07/24/20

Airs at: Fri, 07/24/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Squirrels Know
I discuss the issue of The Portland Protests, and their clash with the Department of Homeland Security. The possibly unlawful mandate to maintain DHS presence in the city, as well as poor Federal leadership are noted. Show dedicated to George Floyd, the BlackLivesMatter mov... Read more

Squirrels Know on 06/26/20

Airs at: Fri, 06/26/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Squirrels Know
This show is dedicated to all the frontline medical teams who have given the best of themselves during this terrible coronavirus crisis. This year has been something else!! In this show I continue my theme of exploring today's issues from a holistic, worldwide view and how ... Read more

Squirrels Know on 05/22/20

Airs at: Fri, 05/22/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Squirrels Know
After two months in quarantine, seeing the development of events in America and the world, I strive to inspire you but also inform you of the critical importance of being able to embrace massive change in the days ahead. Make no mistake, there is no going back to status quo... Read more

Squirrels Know on 04/24/20

Airs at: Fri, 04/24/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Squirrels Know
Another day in Quarantine, and my duty is tell you of things you probably have no idea about. This is GenZ New Thought, preparing you for our Fifth World being born :) Read more

Squirrels Know on 03/27/20

Airs at: Fri, 03/27/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Squirrels Know
Happy Quarantine people !! Just hold on, this whole thing is just starting. Just don't worry about a thing and stay positive. On this episode I have recycled some past content. Remember: Reuse, Reduce, Recycle! Read more

One Two, One Two on 03/08/20

Airs at: Sun, 03/08/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  I subbed for this show. It was fun !     Read more