The Upbeat Radio Show

atnf_24_1678_x_281.png

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every 4th Sunday of the month, from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Mixes of upbeat dance music, soul, retro 80's, classic 90's, a lot of up tempo jams.

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Upbeat Radio Show on 06/25/23

Airs at: Sun, 06/25/2023 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for The Upbeat Radio Show

The Upbeat Radio Show on 05/28/23

Airs at: Sun, 05/28/2023 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for The Upbeat Radio Show

The Upbeat Radio Show on 04/23/23

Airs at: Sun, 04/23/2023 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for The Upbeat Radio Show

The Upbeat Radio Show on 03/26/23

Airs at: Sun, 03/26/2023 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for The Upbeat Radio Show

The Upbeat Radio Show on 02/26/23

Airs at: Sun, 02/26/2023 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for The Upbeat Radio Show

The Upbeat Radio Show on 01/22/23

Airs at: Sun, 01/22/2023 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for The Upbeat Radio Show

The Upbeat Radio Show on 12/25/22

Airs at: Sun, 12/25/2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for The Upbeat Radio Show

The Upbeat Radio Show on 11/27/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/27/2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for The Upbeat Radio Show

The Upbeat Radio Show on 10/23/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/23/2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for The Upbeat Radio Show

The Upbeat Radio Show on 09/25/22

Airs at: Sun, 09/25/2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for The Upbeat Radio Show