Drinking from Puddles

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 11/14/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 8:00pm to 10:00pm. Alternates weekly with Ditch Digger. 

Music

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Drinking from Puddles Halloween Special on 10/31/18

Airs at: Wed, 10/31/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
   Halloween show with spooky music from previous guests of the show and many more !!   Read more

Drinking from Puddles on 10/17/18

Airs at: Wed, 10/17/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 10/03/18

Airs at: Wed, 10/03/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 09/19/18

Airs at: Wed, 09/19/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 09/05/18

Airs at: Wed, 09/05/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 08/22/18

Airs at: Wed, 08/22/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 08/08/18

Airs at: Wed, 08/08/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 07/25/18

Airs at: Wed, 07/25/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Jerry A. from Poison Idea to talk "Feel The Darkness" on Drinking From Puddles for 07/11/2018

Airs at: Wed, 07/11/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
  UPDATE : Oh no! Sorry folks! I misunderstood. Jerry will be coming down to preview the new version of "Feel The Darkness" and talk about the show this Wed. 07/11, but the band won't be playing it live on-air. But you can quell your disappointment by listening to PI's las... Read more

Drinking from Puddles on 06/27/18

Airs at: Wed, 06/27/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles