MEGAPOWERS

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 01/20/2021 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Wednesday 3-5:30am

MEGAPOWERS is the show where Frsh Craig explores the intersections of jazz, funk, house, soul and r&b all in order to help the listener assume their ultimate form and get over the hump.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

MEGAPOWERS on 01/13/21

Airs at: Wed, 01/13/2021 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 01/06/21

Airs at: Wed, 01/06/2021 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 12/30/20

Airs at: Wed, 12/30/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 12/23/20

Airs at: Wed, 12/23/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 12/16/20

Airs at: Wed, 12/16/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 12/09/20

Airs at: Wed, 12/09/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 12/02/20

Airs at: Wed, 12/02/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 11/25/20

Airs at: Wed, 11/25/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 11/18/20

Airs at: Wed, 11/18/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 11/11/20

Airs at: Wed, 11/11/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS