Music from the True Vine

Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Saturday 9:00am to 12:00pm. Bluegrass and Old Time Music We play the best of traditional and contemporary bluegrass and old time music, and we bring you information about local shows and festivals!

1st Saturday: Rachel and Justin

2nd Saturday: Dave Elliott

3rd Saturday: Gareth Jenkins

4th Saturday: Chip Russell

5th Saturday: Phil Hodgen

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Music from the True Vine on 01/29/22

Airs at: Sat, 01/29/2022 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 01/22/22

Airs at: Sat, 01/22/2022 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 01/15/22

Airs at: Sat, 01/15/2022 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 01/08/22

Airs at: Sat, 01/08/2022 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 01/01/22

Airs at: Sat, 01/01/2022 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 12/25/21

Airs at: Sat, 12/25/2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 12/18/21

Airs at: Sat, 12/18/2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 12/11/21

Airs at: Sat, 12/11/2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 12/04/21

Airs at: Sat, 12/04/2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 11/27/21

Airs at: Sat, 11/27/2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine