Music from the True Vine

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 05/25/2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Saturday 9:00am to 12:00pm. Bluegrass and Old Time Music We play the best of traditional and contemporary bluegrass and old time music, and we bring you information about local shows and festivals!

First Saturday: Rachel and Justin

Second Saturday: DAve Elliott

3rd Saturday: Gareth Jenkins

4th Saturday: Ian Joel

5th Saturday: Phil Hodgen

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Music from the True Vine on 05/18/19

Airs at: Sat, 05/18/2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 05/11/19

Airs at: Sat, 05/11/2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 05/04/19

Airs at: Sat, 05/04/2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 04/27/19

Airs at: Sat, 04/27/2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 04/20/19

Airs at: Sat, 04/20/2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 04/13/19

Airs at: Sat, 04/13/2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine
It's our annual live in-studio bluegrass marathon! All day at 20 SE 8th Ave. - come on down and join us - or join online at 877-500-5266 9:00 AM String 15 & The MAVENS 9:45 AM JT and Rowdy Mountain 10:30 AM Left Coast Country ... Read more

Music from the True Vine on 04/06/19

Airs at: Sat, 04/06/2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 03/30/19

Airs at: Sat, 03/30/2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 03/23/19

Airs at: Sat, 03/23/2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 03/16/19

Airs at: Sat, 03/16/2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine