Nekropolis

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 09/16/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Monday from 2:00am to 3:00am.

Expanding Your Musical Geography

NEKROPOLIS - Are you a Nekropolitan?

Nekropolis KBOO, 90.7 Portland is an eclectic mix of mostly electronic, world, hip-hop, experimental, local and new music.....oh yeah, and covers.

Music starts at midnight Sundays during the Confessional with The Contessa de la Luna and expands into Nekropolis at 2 am with your host Love Jonze.

It's late night radio - Eclectic, rockin, abstract, spoken word, electronic mashed potatos.

 

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Nekropolis on 09/09/19

Airs at: Mon, 09/09/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 09/02/19

Airs at: Mon, 09/02/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 08/26/19

Airs at: Mon, 08/26/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 08/19/19

Airs at: Mon, 08/19/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 08/12/19

Airs at: Mon, 08/12/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 08/05/19

Airs at: Mon, 08/05/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 07/29/19

Airs at: Mon, 07/29/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 07/22/19

Airs at: Mon, 07/22/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 07/15/19

Airs at: Mon, 07/15/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 07/08/19

Airs at: Mon, 07/08/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis