Parsing Sound

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 10/01/2022 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Parsing Sound
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
If you’re a lover of music and how it makes you feel.

Tune in to Parsing Sound every 1st Saturday from 10pm - 12am on KBOO 90.7 FM or kboo.fm/parsingsound 

Follow Us @parsingsound

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Parsing Sound: Episode 17 - Inner Visions

Airs at: Sat, 09/03/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 09/04/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound
As humans, we can channel the potent energy to fuel our creativity and inner vision for the future. Vision is an important part of growth and progress. When you’re able to envision what you want to create, your energy starts to align with your vision. This empowers you to ... Read more

Parsing Sound: Episode 16 - Home

Airs at: Sat, 08/06/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 08/07/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound
Tune in to KBOO 90.7 FM this Saturday Aug 6th 10pm - 12am to listen to Episode 16 of Parsing Sound.  No matter what place you call home, the very word strikes a chord deep inside each of us. Home means sanctuary, the place we can rest, relax, enjoy time with friends, learn... Read more

Parsing Sound: Episode 15 - Activate

Airs at: Sat, 07/02/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 07/03/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound
Focus on what you want to do, not what you want to avoid. Think about the productive reasons for doing a task by setting positive, concrete, meaningful learning and achievement goals for yourself. Read more

Parsing Sound: Episode 14 - Living Is Beautiful

Airs at: Sat, 06/04/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 06/05/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound
It means to live fearlessly, beyond the walls of a comfortable existence. To live a beautiful life means to transform disempowering states into positive life experiences. Read more

Parsing Sound: Episode 13 - T.I.M.E (The Inner Mind's Eye)

Airs at: Sat, 05/07/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 05/08/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound
Time plays a significant role in our life. Time helps us make a good habit of structuring and organizing our daily activities. If you understand the value of time better, you can gain experience and develop skills over time. Time is the most valuable resource because you ca... Read more

Parsing Sound: Episode 12 - Back From Vacation

Airs at: Sat, 04/02/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 04/03/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound
Tune in to KBOO 90.7 FM this Saturday April 2nd 10pm - 12am to listen to Episode 12 of Parsing Sound -  “Back From Vacation” Read more

Re-Air of Episode 6 - Jewelz - 03/05/22

Airs at: Sat, 03/05/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 03/06/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound

Parsing Sound: Episode 11 - Love Is All

Airs at: Sat, 02/05/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 02/06/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound
Love encompasses a range of strong and positive emotional and mental states, from the most sublime virtue or good habit, the deepest interpersonal affection, to the simplest pleasure. Tune in this Saturday Feb 5th 10pm - 12am for episode 11 of Parsing Sound. On this episod... Read more

Parsing Sound: Episode 10 - Resolutions

Airs at: Sat, 01/01/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 01/02/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound
   Features our segments "Art Facts" highlighting American visual artist, filmmaker, and Hip -Hop pioneer Fab 5 Freddy. Along with another episode of “Talkin’ Crypto" with Maurice of Insane Blockchain. Read more

Parsing Sound: Episode 9 - Re-Ignition

Airs at: Sat, 12/04/2021 at 10:00pm - Sun, 12/05/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound
Setting goals helps trigger new behaviors, helps guide your focus and helps you sustain that momentum in life. Parsing Sound Ep. 9: Re-Ignition features our segments "Art Facts" highlighting Virgil Abloh and another episode of “Talking Crypto" with Maurice of Insane Blockc... Read more