Rise when the Rooster Crows

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 09/24/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Thursday from 5:30am to 7:00am.

First Thursday: Paul Roland

Second Thursday: Gordy Euler

Third Thursday: Paul Roland

Fourth Thursday: Jonathan Lay

Fifth Thursday: Steven Morrison

 

Traditional american music

Folk and traditional musics from a variety of sources including early country recordings from the 20s and 30s

 

6/6/2013 Playlist

6/20/2013 Playlist

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 09/17/20

Airs at: Thu, 09/17/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 09/10/20

Airs at: Thu, 09/10/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 09/03/20

Airs at: Thu, 09/03/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 08/27/20

Airs at: Thu, 08/27/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 08/20/20

Airs at: Thu, 08/20/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 08/13/20

Airs at: Thu, 08/13/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 08/06/20

Airs at: Thu, 08/06/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 07/30/20

Airs at: Thu, 07/30/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 07/23/20

Airs at: Thu, 07/23/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 07/16/20

Airs at: Thu, 07/16/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am