Sounds Unsound

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 10/24/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am

Airs at: Sun, 10/10/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 


Every 2nd and 4th Sunday from 12:00 am to 3:00 am

Experimental, avant-rock, free jazz/rock/folk, psychedelic, noise, cutups, drone, electronic...

 

Old and obscure recordings and new releases. 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Sounds Unsound on 09/26/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/26/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 09/12/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/12/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 08/22/21

Airs at: Sun, 08/22/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 08/08/21

Airs at: Sun, 08/08/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 07/25/21

Airs at: Sun, 07/25/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 07/11/21

Airs at: Sun, 07/11/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound early July 2021

Airs at: Sun, 07/11/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
The show that was supposed to run two weeks ago but my sound file got messed up, and I was out of town so couldn't fix it and send a correct one.  Read more

Sounds Unsound late June 2021

Airs at: Sun, 06/27/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
Another episode of Sounds Unsound, new music, some stuff you've never heard before..   Read more

Sounds Unsound early June 2021

Airs at: Sun, 06/13/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
Mostly recent releases for tonight's show. Thanks to everyone who donated to our Spring Membership Drive.. we can't do it without you, the listener. If you missed the opportunity to donate, think about doing it now, by clicking on that red button in the righthand corner. Th... Read more

Sounds Unsound on 05/23/21

Airs at: Sun, 05/23/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound