Sounds Unsound

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 06/27/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am

Airs at: Sun, 07/11/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 


Every 2nd and 4th Sunday from 12:00 am to 3:00 am

Experimental, avant-rock, free jazz/rock/folk, psychedelic, noise, cutups, drone, electronic...

 

Old and obscure recordings and new releases. 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Sounds Unsound early June 2021

Airs at: Sun, 06/13/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
Mostly recent releases for tonight's show. Thanks to everyone who donated to our Spring Membership Drive.. we can't do it without you, the listener. If you missed the opportunity to donate, think about doing it now, by clicking on that red button in the righthand corner. Th... Read more

Sounds Unsound on 05/23/21

Airs at: Sun, 05/23/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 05/09/21

Airs at: Sun, 05/09/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 04/25/21

Airs at: Sun, 04/25/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 04/11/21

Airs at: Sun, 04/11/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 03/28/21

Airs at: Sun, 03/28/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 03/14/21

Airs at: Sun, 03/14/2021 at 12:00am - 4:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound late february

Airs at: Sun, 02/28/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
End of February Sounds Unsound.. mostly new releases from the last year or so..  Read more

New releases of new music

Airs at: Sun, 02/14/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
Here's another 3 hours of Sound Unsound, February 14th edition, so there are actually might be a song or two about love.   Read more

Sounds Unsound on 01/24/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/24/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound